Client   Reviews

  See  what  our  previous clients had  to say!

Juan & Gabriela

I thought that for a wedding I will not need a wedding planner.  I found Lili by accident and it was the best accident that could happen to me.  She is very wonderful, responsable, patient, with many ideas person.  My wedding would be outdoor and Lili decide three weeks before the date would be better to switch to indoor, I must confess that scares me but she inspires a lot of confidence so I relax and leave everything in her hands.  I can no ask for better night.  Stayed with me from beginning to end, I higly recommend her.  She helped me to organize the ceremony , reception, invitations and calm my nerves.  I am very grateful for her kindness and help.

We love you

Wedding December 18, 2015

Service used:  All

Jason & Evelyn

Lili is like a one stop shop, she made the invitations for our beach wedding ans as the time passed by she also help with the cooridnation ideas for my wedding.  She was very helpful in getting me organized to make sure that the wedding became a total success. She is very enjoyable person to be around and her sense of humor made things easier and smooth.  James her assitant was very professional at the time of coordinating the wedding, I couldn't do it withourttheir help.  Thank's a lot Lili & James

Wedding September 12, 2015

Services used:  Invitations, Stationary, decoration and planning and coordination.

Jose & Ileana

Lilik is very organized and carries out all requests that we made.  She is also very creative and her wedding invitations, rehearsal dinner invitations, table numbers, place cards, etc. were beautiful.  She answered the phone every time we called her.  She is also very good with money and worked with our vendors to keep s within budget.  Most importantly, the wedding itself went perfect because of Lili's hard work, dedication and attention to detail.  You can tell that she loves what she does and has a passion for weddings.  We had so much fun planning our wedding with her.  Thank you Lili for everything.  The wedding was spectacular!  We couldn't have done it with out you!!

Wedding September 12, 2015

Service used:  Wedding Planning, Invitaztions & stationaries and decoration and backdrop rental and other rentals.

 

 

Rebecca & Michael

Lili V. The Company really made our dream wedding come true. Lili is an amazing event planner/coordinator, very professional, organized, super passionate for her work and dedicated, enthusiastic, and truly talented person. Both my husband and I feel that she did an extraordinary job planning/coordinating our wedding. Lili was 24/7 for us and she puts you first all the time!!! I could call her at any time with questions and requests and she would ALWAYS answer

her phone and worked on things immediately.

She also did all the invitations, favors, decorations, thank you cards, and special gifts. Once we chose Lili as our wedding planner/coordinator we did not have to worry about anything else, she took care of everything and scheduled meetings with us to make sure we liked what she was doing or to change things around. She also got the BEST deals on all the rentals and she really respects the value of money so she works hard to get the best value for your money. She made sure we stayed under our budget which we really appreciated! She knows and has connections with many vendors and she set up all the meetings with them (without making us feel obligated to use their services; just interested in providing us with as many options as possible and ensuring that what we chose was what we really loved).In addition, she truly made us feel like family and gave her VERY BEST in everything she did. Once again my husband and I (and all of our family and friends) are extremely happy with the spectacular job she did for our wedding and we cannot talk enough about how beautiful everything was and for sure we can say that without Lili V. The Company not even a fraction of what was done could have been accomplished.

We STRONGLY recommend her for whichever event!!! We know we will for sure choose her again for our upcoming events!

Wedding: 02/22/2014 Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Party Supplies, Unique Services (Other)

 

 

Travis & Krista

 

Lily was awesome! She made our lives a lot easier with the great job she did and all of the contacts she knew! Thanks again:) Weddng August 3, 2013

Adria's Sweet Sixteen

I was so pleased with Lily V The Company.. Lily was a pleasure to work with and my daughters Sweet 16 birthday party was PERFECT!! Lily searched, provided options, and found the best value for every detail requested. The tables were beautifully set to perfection and liking. She worked very hard. She was there for the event and conducted herself in a very professional manner towards vendors and party guests. She assured the hotel staff had everything in place and correct, she received cake delivery, and handled EVERYTHING that evening. It was the best monies spent. I was able to forget about everything and be a part of the party with no worries. I have referred her to friends and will continue to do so.

Very pleased...no complaints. Thank you Lily

Event: 10/22/2011Services Used: Event Planning

Jill & Robert
Lili was so great to work with and she kept us on track throughout the process.
Wedding: 11/12/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Invitations, decor, and vendor names

Tonya & Jose

I was lucky to have met Lili. I met her 2 months before my wedding day at a bridal show and thank god I did. With only 2months left and so much that still needed to be done I knew she would be perfect, others I have met could not compare. Her craft skills are amazing! She was very professional and always Made it about us and our special day! My day was perfect and beyond expectation and would highly recommend her for Any event I can't for her to plan my daughters sweet 16 when that time comes

Wedding: 03/08/2014Services Used: Wedding Planning

Joaquin & Ana 

​​​I wanted to tell you "Thank You" so much for all your help at my wedding.  I am very happy with the way it turn out​​ , also the video is very nice and so are the wedding pictures.  After this I am so ready to show my daughter party because is going to turn out great and I am sure with your help is going to be amazing.​​

Thank you ​

Wedding on December 15, 2011

Steven & Maria

Thank you so much for all your help.  Everything was espectacular.  Definitelly I recommend you to everyone.

God bless you

Ariana's Sweet Fifhteen

Lili, I wanted to thank you for making all of Ari's dreams come true with her quince. Your work was wonderful and exquisite, 1st class, I was very delighted with the finish work and all of the guests enjoyed themselves. Everything was beautiful and well organized and above all detailed and you always give your personal touch. 

Best Party Planner in the Area.... Thank you

Event on January 14, 2012

Kyah's Sweet Sixteen

We hired Lili V. for my daughters Kyah's sweet 16 party in Feb. 2012 and she is the best person for the job! She was honest, straight forward and met every need that we threw at her with easy!  I had no idea what it takes too throw a Sweet 16 party and Lili laid it all out for us, had great suggestions, knew what to do and just made everything as simple a it could be for us.  Also, she did all of this and we live out of state!!!  Yes, she managed and planned out entire party with us not even being there and it was absolutely perfect when we arrived!  She knows what she's doing and she is the easiest person to work with.  I already going to hired her to plan my next daughters sweet 16 in 2 years.

I will recommend Lili V. to anyone who wants a spectacular party and memories to last a lifetime!  She is simply the right woman for the job and I want to thank her from the bottom of our hearts. 

My daughters love you Lili  and you are wonderful :) 

Thank you soo much and see you soon   Dee, Kyah and family

Event on February 25, 2011

Savannah's Sweet Fifhteen

Lili V. and Company was a tremendous help, when it came to my daughter’s Quince. My daughter and I met Lili at a Quince expo in Tampa. We had met many dance instructors before meeting Lili, one’s that gave us false promises, ones that required us to bring our own radio/ music, and ones that were way too traditional for my daughter’s and my taste. When we talked to Lili at the expo and explained to her that we wanted a very untraditional Quince dance, something that was interesting and easy to learn because everyone on my daughter’s court has little to no dance experience. Lili was very excited to help she said she had many ideas for the party. Lili already impressed us with her handmade favors and her long list of services that she could provide. When it came to finding out her price, I prepared myself, but Lili gave us a fair, low price. When I asked her about her traveling fee, she said she didn’t have one, which came to a shock to me because Lili was in Tampa, while I was in St. Petersburg.Lili was amazing; she picked out great songs and had fantastic ideas. She even offered to have one of her daughter’s friends been in the court when my daughter was having trouble with one of the guys. Lili and her daughter, Ellen, are a great team. Ellen really helps Lili understands the kids, being near the same age as most of the kids.When it came to the last month of the Quince Lili gave us a great deal on her party planning services, a service that we didn’t think was necessary. But are so glad we changed our minds. Lili helped make the day of the Quince as smooth as possible; making sure that everything was perfect before the guest arrived. My daughter’s Quince wouldn’t have been the success it was without the help of Lili and her team.

Event on August 25, 2012,